Contact Us

Got a question about town planning or development? Trying to understand the Resource Management or Reserves Acts? Do you need some surveying assistance with a build or subdivision?

Staff Contacts

Planner – Director

John Edmonds

QUEENSTOWN | 021 409 075 | john.edmonds@jea.co.nz

Planner – Director

Jo Fyfe

WANAKA | 022 158 8509 | jo.fyfe@jea.co.nz

LICENSED CADASTRAL SURVEYOR – DIRECTOR

Craig Woodcock

QUEENSTOWN | 021 982 563 | craig.woodcock@jea.co.nz

Planner

Emma Ryder

QUEENSTOWN & WANAKA | 027 841 9989 | emma.ryder@jea.co.nz

Planner – Director

Bridget Allen

QUEENSTOWN | 021 336 422 | bridget.allen@jea.co.nz

Planner – Director

James Aoake

QUEENSTOWN | 022 194 6418 | james.aoake@jea.co.nz

Planner

Hayley Mahon

QUEENSTOWN & WANAKA | 027 663 9969 | hayley.mahon@jea.co.nz

Office manager

Tara Nathan

QUEENSTOWN | 021 949 713 | reception@jea.co.nz

LOCATIONS

Queenstown

John Edmonds & Associates Ltd
Level 2, 36 Shotover Street
Queenstown, 9300
New Zealand

Get directions

LOCATIONS

Wanaka

John Edmonds & Associates Ltd
Level 1, 24 Dungarvon Street
Wanaka, 9305
New Zealand

Get directions